Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020
Chairman Steve Brown
Vice Chairman Donnie Norwood
Secretary Mary Jaramillo
Director Donald Wood
Director Paul Pasqua
Director Charles Roberts
Director Ricky Chandler
Director Carolyn Gonzalez (No photo available)
Director Charles Carlson (No photo available)
Executive Management
CEO/President Nicole Torans-Dominguez
CFO Glenn Tolentino
DOO/Branch Manager (52nd) Lisa Brooks
Branch Manager (Ft. Stockton) Margaret Lopez (No photo available)
Branch Manager (Lee) Felicia Mompoint
Marketing Manager Brooke Patterson

Stay up-to-date with our eNewsletter.

Get the latest news, events, financial tips, giveaways and more!